Help with DSA: bridge VLAN

Hello!

This is my first try with vlans at all and I need some help with the configuration.
I'd like to separate router B from LAN with an OpenWRT (mt7621 - 5ef4608) device to do some l2-filtering.
In other words: a remote bridge for router B and LAN.
Unfortunately the routers can't be moved due to structural conditions.

┌────┐  long cable  ┌────────────────────┐
         │LAN1├──────────────┤       switch       │
OpenWRT  └┬──┬┘            2t└┬───────────┬──────┬┘
router A  │1 │2t              │2          │1 LAN │1
        ┌─┴──┴─┐         ┌────┴───┐     ┌─┴─┐  ┌─┴─┐
        │bridge│         │router B│     │PC1│  │PC2│
        └──────┘         └────────┘     └───┘  └───┘
       Location A                 Location B
  • LAN1 means the port on router A

I know that it is a shoddy concept but it's only temporary.

1. relevant section of config from router A
config interface 'lan'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '10.0.0.111/24'
	option device 'bridge'

config device
	option type 'bridge'
	option name 'bridge'
	list ports 'lan1'
	list ports 'lan1.2'

config device
	option name 'br-lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	list ports 'lan1'
	list ports 'lan2'

config bridge-vlan
	option device 'br-lan'
	option vlan '1'
	list ports 'lan1'
	list ports 'lan2'

config bridge-vlan
	option device 'br-lan'
	option vlan '2'
	list ports 'lan1:t'
	list ports 'lan2:t'

but:

router B can't ping PC1, PC2 and vice versa.
router A can ping router B and PC1, PC2...

1. some additional information from "router A":

firewall is disabled

ip r:
default via 10.0.0.137 dev bridge
10.0.0.0/24 dev bridge scope link src 10.0.0.111

cat /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_forward

brctl show:
bridge name bridge id STP enabled interfaces
bridge 7fff.64644ae346e0 yes lan1
lan1.2

I don't know if this is the right way at all.

Greatly appreciate any suggestions!

I'm not really sure that I understand your topology in general here... It isn't clear what router B is doing for the network.