Help on change of network topology

Hi,

I am a network newbie and in need of your advice.

I have recently changed my ISP and received a unit from the ISP that I cannot put the modem in bridge mode. I don't want to run a double NAT. Thus, I try to reconfigure my network. Please refer to attached images.

Diagram 1 is my current configuration.
Diagram 2 depicts my modifications to avoid double NAT and to upgrade to FTTH in the near future.

OWRT-1 is lan-wan bridged and will provide DoH and probably a few other services.
OWRT-2 is also lan-wan bridged and will hand out IPs to vlan1, 7, 11, and 13.

1. What do you think about the changes made in Diagram 2? Will it work?
  2. Will a default route or static route or both be required on the switch?

Your suggestions and comments are appreciated.
Thanks.

I don't understand your VLANs -- are those additional routers? Or servers or something else? Your gateway definitions for the VLANs won't work because it is outside the subnets that you have created (i.e. VLAN 11 is 192.168.11.0/24, the gateway must be within that network... the devices cannot use a gateway of 192.168.213.1; a router, of course, can use the 213.1 gateway as its upstream).

Thanks, @psherman for your reply.
The vlans are PCs, WAPs, mobile devices, etc.; but no routers, so I abstracted them away.
The switch is a Netgear managed. I've just found How-to-configure-routing-VLANs-on-a-NETGEAR-managed-switch-with-shared-internet-access. I will follow the how-to and see if it works.

Does one of your routers (either the ISP router or the OpenWrt one) have those VLANs setup for routing?

If not, your network will not function -- your VLANs will not be able to route out of their own subnet (i.e. to each other or to the internet). The switch can keep the VLANs isolated from switching/forwarding perspective, but it cannot route them.