Gigabit connection too slow on Archer C7 v1

Hey guy,

I am new to OpenWRT but I finished my setup (TP-Link Archer C7 AC1750 v1 with OpenWRT, Modem Huawei B525s-65a in Bridge Mode).
I connected my Synology NAS (DS212j) via Ethernet Cable (Cat6 with RJ45).
The Switch Configuration in OpenWRT says 1000BaseT.
The Network Interface Configuration in the Diskstation says 1000 Mbps.

But when I start iperf3 on OpenWRT and run a test on the Diskstation, this is the best I can get:

admin@DiskStation:~$ iperf3 -c 192.168.0.1
Connecting to host 192.168.0.1, port 5201
[  5] local 192.168.0.10 port 42907 connected to 192.168.0.1 port 5201
[ ID] Interval           Transfer     Bitrate         Retr  Cwnd
[  5]   0.00-1.00   sec  36.4 MBytes   305 Mbits/sec    0    144 KBytes
[  5]   1.00-2.02   sec  29.8 MBytes   244 Mbits/sec    0    147 KBytes
[  5]   2.02-3.08   sec  15.3 MBytes   121 Mbits/sec    0    154 KBytes
[  5]   3.08-4.00   sec  28.3 MBytes   259 Mbits/sec    0    174 KBytes
[  5]   4.00-5.00   sec  38.6 MBytes   324 Mbits/sec    0    208 KBytes
[  5]   5.00-6.00   sec  39.8 MBytes   334 Mbits/sec    0    260 KBytes
[  5]   6.00-7.00   sec  39.7 MBytes   333 Mbits/sec    0    317 KBytes
[  5]   7.00-8.00   sec  37.8 MBytes   317 Mbits/sec    0    329 KBytes
[  5]   8.00-9.03   sec  36.8 MBytes   299 Mbits/sec    0    370 KBytes
[  5]   9.03-10.00  sec  28.8 MBytes   250 Mbits/sec    0    396 KBytes
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
[ ID] Interval           Transfer     Bitrate         Retr
[  5]   0.00-10.00  sec   331 MBytes   278 Mbits/sec    0             sender
[  5]   0.00-10.10  sec   330 MBytes   274 Mbits/sec                  receiver

Is there any chance I can increase those values?

Are you running the iperf from the Synology to the Archer? The router will have to process those packets and that will strangle the CPU.
You can check on a second SSH the top or htop, but my RouterStationPro was not too different.
As the device page says: