Connecting as a client to Unifi WPA2 Entreprise

Hello,
I'm quite new to the OpenWRT world (while quite familiar with Debian)
I would like to connect two OpenWRT-powered boxes to a Unifi 7.2.95 WPA2 Entreprise.
My WPA2 Entreprise Wifi relies on PEAP/MSCHAPV2.

The two boxes are a TL-WR902AC v3 and Netgear EX6130.
I installed 22.03.2 on both devices.
Playing with LUCi, I can't see 802.1x specific options like identity/password or auth.
Among installed packages is wpad-basic-wolfssl.
I'm OK to configure the devices with either LUCi or CLI.

1. Do I need to replace current wpad-basic-wolfssl with wpad (as I read it) to be able to connect as a WPA2 Entreprise client ?

Best regards

that is correct. I use wpad for 802.1x myself.
I understand you can also choose the full wolfssl or openssl versions, but I haven’t tried those.

Thanks you very much for replying: I think I'll to install wpad-wolfssl and see if it improves things

Is there any LUCi addon package to install to allow changing 802.1X specific settings (auth, identity, password, ...) ?

There is a freeradius package. Not sure about Luci integration. I’m using an external RADIUS server.

How should I understand the error bellow knowing that:

• the device on which I ran these two commands only has a single Ethernet port and a WiFi interface
  • the WiFi interface is the one it used to connect to the Internet
  • this WiFi interface was connected as a client to a WPA2 PSK SSID, so maybe installing wpad-wolfssl temporarily broke this WiFi connection.
root@OpenWrt:/etc/config# opkg remove wpad-basic-wolfssl
Removing package wpad-basic-wolfssl from root...
root@OpenWrt:/etc/config# opkg install wpad-wolfssl
Installing wpad-wolfssl (2022-01-16-cff80b4f-14.1) to root...
Downloading https://downloads.openwrt.org/releases/22.03.2/packages/mipsel_24kc/base/wpad-wolfssl_2022-01-16-cff80b4f-14.1_mipsel_24kc.ipk
Upgrading hostapd-common on root from 2022-01-16-cff80b4f-13.1 to 2022-01-16-cff80b4f-14.1...