Cant connect to router

Guys, I just got this router for the purpose of connecting to my first router using directional anntena, and forward it to lan ports.
I know basics of programming but nothing near open wrt.
I must mention, i did have LUCI installed before I crashed it.

But because i am a noob to open wrt, i messed up. I locked out my self from accesing the router becase i deleted, by mistake, a LAN interface.

Now i can't access the router on any lan port's.

I dont know modem info, because all I got is PCB. It says on it
SIEMENS MAT263705-0-7

What can i do? And how?

Pics of router

@Razor, welcome to the community!

I dont think that it has a serial, i see 2 dsl ports, green ?LAN? port, black ?LAN? port then set of 4 actual lan ports, reset button (im not sure if its working), usb port and power switch

There is a taster inside of PCB dont know what it is eather

Basicly i cant connect to router and i don have default gateway when i ip config, its blank, i have tried setting static ip adress, nothing.

Well, there's not much information in the Table of Hardware regarding your device - it doesn't seem to be officially supported.

Since there's no information on the hardware, it's difficult to assist further.

You've already made that information clear.

• I suggested OpenWrt Failsafe. Did you click the link and read the instructions on how to do so?
  • Did you attempt resetting to defaults?
  • Perhaps you can attempt to see if an IPv6 address is accessible?

Holding reset button for 10 sec doesnt have any effect, i cant seem to be able to enter to failsafe too, its like my button doesnt do anything

Putty says network error: network is unreachable

And if i am in failsafe mode or reseted to defaults, how do i check?

Do you have the outer case with brand and model number?

It seems this would have to be running a manufacturer build.