Cannot access openwrt.org / tencent.com urls

I cannot install any package now while ssh-ing to my NanoPI openwrt router.

nslookup downloads.openwrt.org (OR mirrors.cloud.tencent.com)
nslookup: write to '127.0.0.1': Connection refused
nslookup: write to '::1': Connection refused
;; connection timed out; no servers could be reached

I don't know why. I am still learning how to use openwrt, so my NanoPI4S is still connected to a lan port of my main router from my internet provider (that doesn't support bridging).

The latest time I installed something on my openwrt router was that one time I added adguard.

opkg update
opkg install adguardhome
service adguardhome enable
service adguardhome start
# Get the first IPv4 and IPv6 Address of router and store them in following variables for use during the script.
NET_ADDR=$(/sbin/ip -o -4 addr list br-lan | awk 'NR==1{ split($4, ip_addr, "/"); print ip_addr[1] }')
NET_ADDR6=$(/sbin/ip -o -6 addr list br-lan scope global | awk 'NR==1{ split($4, ip_addr, "/"); print ip_addr[1] }')

echo "Router IPv4 : ""${NET_ADDR}"
echo "Router IPv6 : ""${NET_ADDR6}"

# 1. Enable dnsmasq to do PTR requests.
# 2. Reduce dnsmasq cache size as it will only provide PTR/rDNS info.
# 3. Disable rebind protection. Filtered DNS service responses from blocked domains are 0.0.0.0 which causes dnsmasq to fill the system log with possible DNS-rebind attack detected messages.
# 4. Move dnsmasq to port 54.
# 5. Set Ipv4 DNS advertised by option 6 DHCP
# 6. Set Ipv6 DNS advertised by DHCP
uci set dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].noresolv="0"
uci set dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].cachesize="1000"
uci set dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].rebind_protection='0'
uci set dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].port="54"
uci -q delete dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].server
uci add_list dhcp.@dnsmasq[0].server="${NET_ADDR}"

#Delete existing config ready to install new options.
uci -q delete dhcp.lan.dhcp_option
uci -q delete dhcp.lan.dns

# DHCP option 6: which DNS (Domain Name Server) to include in the IP configuration for name resolution