Archer A7 V5 - DSA configuration

Hello there.
Newbie here, last night i was managed to make myself OpnSense (firewall-dhcp-dns) -> and OpenWrt(dumbap) with vlans settings like this: Switch created 20,30 tag them etc, make bridges, setup wireless and everything worked fine.

(the idea is so opnsense deligate ip's and openwrt is only ap via wireless on port1, and on port2 to be vlan for tv)

But in Bridge Filtering i dont see the specific LANs, i actually need them so i can make port1 -> to serve WIFI traffic on vlan 10,20 and port2 -> TV-cable on vlan30

This picture shows specific ports and on mine are all connected in vlan or something:

My config

config interface 'loopback'
        option device 'lo'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
        option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'

config device
        option name 'br-lan'
        option type 'bridge'
        list ports 'eth0.1'
        option ipv6 '0'

config interface 'lan'
        option device 'br-lan'
        option proto 'static'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option delegate '0'
        option ipaddr '192.168.1.3'
        option gateway '192.168.1.1'
        list dns '192.168.1.1'

config device
        option name 'eth0.2'
        option macaddr '00:00:00:00:00:df'
        option ipv6 '0'

config interface 'wan'
        option device 'eth0.2'
        option proto 'dhcp'
        option delegate '0'

config switch
        option name 'switch0'
        option reset '1'
        option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '1'
        option ports '2 3 4 5 0t'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '2'
        option ports '1 0t'

config device
        option name 'eth0'
        option ipv6 '0'

config device
        option name 'eth0.1'
        option type '8021q'
        option ifname 'eth0'
        option vid '1'
        option ipv6 '0'

config device